0% Likes
0% from 0 ratings

BUTCHER BABIES- "Yorktown" (Official Video)

Creator: ButcherBabies    Category: Music    Added: 16 Feb 2021

Welcome to Yorktown!

Follow and visit BUTCHER BABIES:
Facebook: https://facebook.com/butcherbabies​
Instagram: https://instagram.com/butcherbabies​
Twitter: https://twitter.com/butcherbabies​
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/6Fcvj​...
Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/but​...
Website: https://butcherbabies.com/​
Store: https://butcherbabiesmerch.com/​

Heidi Shepherd (vox)
Carla Harvey (vox)
Henry Flury (guitar)
Chase Brickenden (drums)
Ricky Bonazza (bass)

Performed by: Butcher Babies & Andy James (solo)
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by: Matt Good

Video Directed & Edited by: Aaron Sorensen
Video Produced by: Heidi Shepherd
Filmed in Orem, UT at Shepherd Grip & Lighting
Phil Shepherd
Lisa Shepherd
Danny Shepherd
Jesse Shepherd
Brian Shepherd
Julia Shepherd

Stunts Coordinators:
Corbit McAllister
Todd Robins

Julia Shepherd
Brynn Goldrup
Raeleigh Boehmer
Mia Pantoja
Izabelle Clark
Whitney Moss

In Loving Memory of: Brandon Loveland

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, UltraVid.io did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...