0% Likes
0% from 0 ratings

Crossfaith - 'Catastrophe'

Creator: CrossfaithOfficial    Category: Music    Added: 26 Jul 2018

New album 'EX_MACHINA' out Aug 1st (Japan) and Aug 3rd (International)!

You can pre-order bundle, etc and pre-save the album here: https://unfd.lnk.to/Ex_Machina

The world tour will kicks off this September! For more info - http://crossfaith.jp/overseas/

「WORLD TOUR 2018 : JAPAN」チケットYouTube先行受付中!
受付先はコチラ▷ http://w.pia.jp/s/crossfaith-18yt/

'EX_MACHINA' Tracklist:

  1. Deus Ex Machina
  2. Catastrophe
  3. The Perfect Nightmare
  4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
  5. Freedom (ft. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
  6. Make A Move
  7. Lost In You
  8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
  9. Milestone
  10. Eden In The Rain
  11. Twin Shadows
  12. Daybreak
  13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)


UK & EU MERCH & VINYL: http://uk.unfdcentral.com/view/catego...
JAPAN MERCH: http://www.crossfaith.jp/jp/merch/

Follow the band:


Directed by maxilla

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, UltraVid.io did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...