100% Likes
100% from 1 ratings

AC/DC - Live At River Plate

Creator: Carlos Young 2.0    Category: Music    Added: 24 Jul 2020

00:00:00 Intro
00:01:18 Rock 'n' Roll Train
00:05:44 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
00:09:59 Back in Black
00:14:06 Big Jack
00:18:18 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
00:23:03 Shot Down in Flames
00:26:35 Thunderstruck
00:32:00 Black Ice
00:35:40 The Jack
00:46:20 Hells Bells
00:52:00 Shoot to Thrill
00:57:55 War Machine
01:01:15 Dog Eat Dog
01:05:53 You Shook Me All Night Long
01:09:45 T.N.T.
01:13:33 Whole Lotta Rosie
01:19:22 Let There Be Rock
01:23:10 Angus Solo

01:37:08 Highway to Hell
01:41:50 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, UltraVid.io did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...