0% Likes
0% from 0 ratings

Metallica: Live in Bogotá, Colombia - May 2, 1999 (Full Concert)

Creator: Metallica    Category: Music    Added: 29 Jun 2020

Filmed at Parque Simón Bolívar in Bogotá, Colombia on May 2, 1999. Subscribe for more videos: https://tallica.lnk.to/subscribe Want more Live Metallica? https://nugs.net/metallica

Filmed by the House Cameras
Audio Made Listenable by Greg Fidelman
VHS Tape Transferred with the Help of Ally Bace, Ilana Short, & Djahari Clark

00:00:00 Lars Intro
00:03:36 Breadfan
00:07:46 Master of Puppets
00:16:24 Of Wolf and Man
00:21:12 The Thing That Should Not Be
00:27:40 Guitar Doodle
00:28:36 Fuel
00:33:19 The Memory Remains
00:38:10 Bleeding Me
00:46:57 Bass/Guitar Doodle
00:52:07 The Four Horsemen
00:57:37 For Whom the Bell Tolls
01:02:39 King Nothing
01:09:18 Wherever I May Roam
01:16:04 One
01:24:39 Fight Fire With Fire
01:31:54 Nothing Else Matters
01:38:00 Sad But True
01:44:02 Creeping Death
01:52:21 Fixxxer Jam
01:53:40 Die, Die My Darling
01:56:01 Enter Sandman
02:05:14 Battery

Listen to Metallica: https://tallica.lnk.to/listen

Follow Metallica:
Website & Store: http://www.metallica.com
Official Live Recordings: http://www.livemetallica.com
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/metallica
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/metallica
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/metallica

© 1999 Blackened Recordings


Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, UltraVid.io did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...