0% Likes
0% from 0 ratings

Judas Priest - Epitaph (Full Concert)

Creator: JudasPriestVEVO    Category: Music    Added: 14 May 2020

Watch the full "Epitaph" concert by Judas Priest

00:17 Battle Hymn
01:01 Rapid Fire
05:25 Metal Gods
10:04 Heading out to the highway
14:57 Judas Rising
19:53 Starbreaker
24:10 Victim of Changes
35:53 Never Satisfied
42:05 Diamonds and Rust
47:04 Prophecy
53:17 Nightcrawler
59:53 Turbo Lover
1:06:53 Beyond the realms of death
1:14:30 The Sentinel
1:20:33 Blood Red Skies
1:29:10 The Green Manalishi (with the two-pronged crown)
1:33:48 Breaking the law
1:36:29 Drum Solo
1:38:02 Painkiller
1:45:27 The Hellion/Electric Eye
1:50:50 Hell bent for leather
2:00:04 You got another thing comin'
2:12:58 Living after midnight

Listen to Judas Priest: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/listenYD

Subscribe to the official Judas Priest YouTube channel: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/subscribeYD

Watch more Judas Priest videos: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/listenYC/youtube

Follow Judas Priest:
Facebook: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/followFI
Instagram: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/followII
Twitter: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/followTI
Website: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/followWI
Spotify: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/followSI
YouTube: https://JudasPriest.lnk.to/subscribeYD

#Epitaph #JudasPriest #FullConcert

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, UltraVid.io did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...