0% Likes
0% from 0 ratings

Queen Live at Wembley Stadium 1986

Creator: *Its my krazy ΞXΓЯΞMΞ music world    Category: Music    Added: 14 Jun 2019

Remastered view of Queen's final tour with Freddie Mercury, taking place on 12th July 1986

00:05 Claps
00:13 One vision
05:51 Tie your Mother down
10:04 In the lap of the Gods
12:26 Seven seas of rhye
13:46 Liar
14:06 Tear it up
16:40 A kind of magic
22:43 EO”
24:39 Under pressure
28:28 Another one bites the dust
34:22 Who wants to live forever
38:35 I want to break free
42:12 Impromptu
45:00 Brighton rock solo
54:12 Now I’m here
1:00:54 Love of My life
1:05:43 Is this the world We created
1:08:18 (you’re so square) Baby I don’t care
1:09:56 Hello Mary lou (goodbye heart)
1:11:18 Tutti frutti
1:15:20 Gimme some lovin’
1:21:55 Hammer to fall
1:26:08 Lucky floor
1:27:33 Crazy little thing called love
1:33:33 Big spender
1:34:40 Radio Ga Ga
1:40:41 We will rock You
1:43:29 Friends will be friends
1:45:36 We are the champions
1:49:44 God save the Queen

Note: All videos are hosted by YouTube, UltraVid.io did not produce this video. If you have any claim on the video then please follow through to Youtube and report at the source.

You might also like...